Website builder - Build your personal space

2017

Spring term

Make sure to check when your school's inset day is.

Term starts
Thursday 5 January
Half term
Monday 20 February to 24 February
Term ends
Friday 31 March

Summer term

Make sure to check when your school's inset day is.

* The following schools will start the 2017 summer term on Tuesday 18 April: Bel Royal, Les Landes, La Moye, Mont à l'Abbé, Mont Nicolle, St John, St Peter, St Martin, St Mary, Trinity and JCG. All other schools reopen on Wednesday 19 April.

Term starts
Wednesday 19 April*
Half term
Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Public holidays
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 9 May
Monday 29 May
Term ends
Friday 21 July

Autumn term

Inset days
Monday 4 September and Thursday 14 September
Term starts morning of
Tuesday 5 September
Half term
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Term ends
Friday 15 December

2018

Spring term

Term starts
Wednesday 3 January
Half term
Monday 12 February to 16 February
Term ends
Thursday 29 March

Summer term

Term starts
Monday 16 April
Half term
Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Public holidays
Monday 7 May
Wednesday 9 May
Monday 28 May
Term ends
Friday 20 July