Website builder - Build your personal space

2014

Autumn term

Half term
Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October
Term ends
Tuesday 16 December

2015

Spring term

Term starts morning of
Monday 5 January
Half term
Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February
Term ends
Friday 27 March

Summer term

Inset (teacher training) day
Monday 13 April
Term starts morning of
Tuesday 14 April
Half term
Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Public holidays
Monday 4 May
Term ends
Friday 17 July

Autumn term

Inset (teacher training) days
Wednesday 2 September
Thursday 10 September (International Air Display) to be confirmed
Term starts morning of
Thursday 3 September
Half term
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Term ends
Friday 18 December

2016

Spring term

Term starts morning of
Monday 4 January
Half term
Monday 15 February to 19 February
Term ends
Thursday 24 March

Summer term

Inset (teacher training) day
Monday 11 April
Term starts morning of
Tuesday 12 April
Half term
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Public holidays
Monday 2 May and Monday 9 May
Term ends
Friday 15 July